City Junior B hurling championship
final
Sunday 4th November, 2018
Kildimo/Pallaskenry GAA
0 - 7
V
Mungret St Pauls
3 - 20
12:00pm
Venue: Ballybrown
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior B hurling championship
4
Sunday 30th September, 2018
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
0 - 0
V
Claughaun
W/O
12:00pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: TBC
City Junior B hurling championship
4
Monday 10th September, 2018
Mungret St Pauls
5 - 15
V
Claughaun
1 - 0
6:30pm
Venue: Mungret
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior B hurling championship
3
Sunday 2nd September, 2018
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
0 - 0
V
Mungret St Pauls
W/O
6:00pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: TBC
City Junior B hurling championship
3
Saturday 1st September, 2018
Crecora Manister
3 - 12
V
Kildimo-Pallaskenry
6 - 12
6:30pm
Venue: Crecora Manister GAA
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
Final
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Ballybrown GAA CLG
2 - 14
V
Tobar Phádraig
4 - 11
5:00pm
Venue: Childers Rd
Referee: Liam O Sullivan
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
3rd Pl Playoff
Saturday 25th August, 2018
Crecora Manister
3 - 18
V
Old Christians
3 - 10
6:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
semi final
Friday 17th August, 2018
Tobar Phádraig
2 - 15
V
Old Christians
1 - 12
7:00pm
Venue: Ballybrown
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior B hurling championship
5
Tuesday 14th August, 2018
Claughaun
0 - 0
V
Kildimo-Pallaskenry
W/O
12:00pm
Venue: Claughaun GAA
Referee: TBC
City Junior B hurling championship
5
Tuesday 14th August, 2018
Mungret St Pauls
3 - 14
V
Crecora Manister
4 - 9
12:00pm
Venue: Mungret St Pauls GAA
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
semi final
Saturday 11th August, 2018
Ballybrown GAA CLG
2 - 22
V
Crecora Manister
3 - 18
7:00pm
Venue: Rathbane
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
City Junior B hurling championship
2
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
Crecora Manister
2 - 15
V
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
1 - 5
7:30pm
Venue: Crecora Manister GAA
Referee: Eamon Phelan
City Junior B hurling championship
4
Monday 30th July, 2018
Kildimo-Pallaskenry
3 - 17
V
Mungret St Pauls
1 - 11
7:30pm
Venue: Kildimo GAA Pitch
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
4
Monday 23rd July, 2018
Old Christians
1 - 12
V
Ballybrown GAA CLG
2 - 13
7:00pm
Venue: Kildimo GAA Pitch
Referee: Pat Coffey
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
7
Monday 23rd July, 2018
Tobar Phádraig
W/O
V
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
0 - 0
7:30pm
Venue: Rathbane
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior B hurling championship
1
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
Kildimo-Pallaskenry
4 - 22
V
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
0 - 6
6:00pm
Venue: Kildimo GAA Pitch
Referee: Michael Woulfe
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
5
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 14
V
Ballybrown GAA CLG
2 - 14
7:30pm
Venue: Rathbane
Referee: Michael Woulfe
City Junior B hurling championship
1
Tuesday 17th July, 2018
Claughaun
0 - 5
V
Crecora Manister
3 - 23
7:30pm
Venue: Claughaun GAA
Referee: Cyril Doolan
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
7
Monday 16th July, 2018
Old Christians
2 - 12
V
Mungret St Pauls
0 - 14
7:30pm
Venue: Rhebogue
Referee: Eamon Phelan
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
7
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Na Piarsaigh
3 - 14
V
Crecora Manister
2 - 17
7:30pm
Venue: Ballybrown
Referee: Kevin O Brien
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
6
Monday 9th July, 2018
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
2 - 11
V
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 13
7:30pm
Venue: Childers Rd
Referee: Liam O Sullivan
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
4
Sunday 8th July, 2018
Ballybrown GAA CLG
0 - 0
V
Old Christians
0 - 0
7:30pm
Venue: Crecora
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
6
Monday 2nd July, 2018
Ballybrown GAA CLG
3 - 10
V
Tobar Phádraig
3 - 14
7:30pm
Venue: Rathbane
Referee: Liam O Sullivan
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
6
Saturday 30th June, 2018
Crecora Manister
2 - 20
V
Old Christians
1 - 13
11:00am
Venue: Mungret
Referee: TBC
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
5
Monday 25th June, 2018
Old Christians
2 - 14
V
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
2 - 12
7:30pm
Venue: Childers Rd
Referee: Eamon Phelan
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
5
Friday 22nd June, 2018
Mungret St Pauls
2 - 15
V
Crecora Manister
1 - 11
7:30pm
Venue: Rathbane
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
4
Monday 18th June, 2018
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
1 - 13
V
Mungret St Pauls
0 - 14
7:30pm
Venue: Rhebogue
Referee: Eamon Phelan
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
4
Friday 15th June, 2018
Tobar Phádraig
1 - 19
V
Na Piarsaigh
3 - 10
7:30pm
Venue: Childers Rd
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
3
Monday 11th June, 2018
Mungret St Pauls
2 - 16
V
Ballybrown GAA CLG
4 - 12
7:30pm
Venue: Crecora
Referee: Eamon Phelan
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
3
Monday 11th June, 2018
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
0 - 14
V
Crecora Manister
1 - 22
7:30pm
Venue: Rathbane
Referee: Michael Woulfe
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
3
Saturday 9th June, 2018
Tobar Phádraig
2 - 16
V
Old Christians
0 - 12
7:00pm
Venue: Ballybrown
Referee: TBC
City Junior A Football League 18
Final
Thursday 7th June, 2018
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
2 - 8
V
Ballybrown GAA CLG
2 - 9
7:30pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: Jonathon Hayes
Junior b hurling league 18
final
Monday 4th June, 2018
Mungret St Pauls
0 - 9
V
Kildimo/Pallaskenry GAA
3 - 19
7:00pm
Venue: Ballybrown
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
2
Friday 1st June, 2018
Mungret St Pauls
1 - 12
V
Tobar Phádraig
1 - 26
7:00pm
Venue: Crecora
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
2
Friday 1st June, 2018
Old Christians
2 - 11
V
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 12
7:30pm
Venue: Rhebogue
Referee: Eamon Phelan
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
2
Thursday 31st May, 2018
Crecora Manister
0 - 24
V
Ballybrown GAA CLG
1 - 15
7:30pm
Venue: Mungret
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
1
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Tobar Phádraig
1 - 21
V
Crecora Manister
0 - 12
7:00pm
Venue: Mungret
Referee: Seamus Hayes
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
1
Sunday 27th May, 2018
Ballybrown GAA CLG
1 - 19
V
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
1 - 16
7:00pm
Venue: Rathbane
Referee: Michael Woulfe
City Junior A Hurling Champioship 2018
1
Saturday 26th May, 2018
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 11
V
Mungret St Pauls
0 - 19
5:00pm
Venue: Rhebogue
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
City Junior A Football League 18
1
Friday 25th May, 2018
Kildimo/Pallaskenry GAA
0 - 0
V
Ballybrown GAA CLG
W/O
7:30pm
Venue: Kildimo GAA Pitch
Referee: Kevin O Brien
Junior b hurling league 18
1
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Kildimo/Pallaskenry GAA
W/O
V
Claughaun
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: Kildimo/Pallaskenry
Referee: Trevor Mann
Junior b hurling league 18
3
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Claughaun
2 - 1
V
Mungret St Pauls
7 - 18
7:00pm
Venue: Claughaun GAA
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior A Football League 18
2
Tuesday 15th May, 2018
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
3 - 13
V
Kildimo/Pallaskenry GAA
1 - 8
7:00pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Junior A hurling League
semi final
Sunday 13th May, 2018
Ballybrown GAA CLG
1 - 13
V
Crecora Manister
2 - 19
7:00pm
Venue: Kildimo GAA Pitch
Referee: Eamon Phelan
City Junior A hurling League
semi final
Saturday 12th May, 2018
Tobar Phádraig
4 - 9
V
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 7
7:00pm
Venue: Mungret
Referee: Michael Mann
Junior b hurling league 18
2
Tuesday 8th May, 2018
Mungret St Pauls
1 - 9
V
Kildimo/Pallaskenry GAA
3 - 11
7:00pm
Venue: Mungret St Pauls GAA
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Junior A hurling League GRP 1
1
Tuesday 8th May, 2018
Na Piarsaigh
4 - 12
V
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
1 - 9
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Seamus Hayes
City Junior A hurling League GRP 1
3
Thursday 3rd May, 2018
Ballybrown GAA CLG
2 - 17
V
Na Piarsaigh
3 - 6
7:00pm
Venue: Clarina
Referee: Kevin O Brien
City Junior A Football League 18
3
Tuesday 1st May, 2018
Ballybrown GAA CLG
3 - 6
V
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
0 - 11
7:00pm
Venue: Clarina
Referee: Jonathon Hayes
City Junior A hurling League
3
Saturday 28th April, 2018
Crecora Manister
0 - 13
V
Tobar Phádraig
1 - 17
7:00pm
Venue: Crecora Manister GAA
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Junior A hurling League GRP 1
2
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
1 - 7
V
Ballybrown GAA CLG
1 - 22
1:00pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: Kevin O Brien
City Junior A hurling League
2
Saturday 21st April, 2018
Mungret St Pauls
1 - 17
V
Crecora Manister
2 - 17
6:45pm
Venue: Mungret St Pauls GAA
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior A hurling League
1
Saturday 14th April, 2018
Tobar Phádraig
3 - 12
V
Mungret St Pauls
1 - 8
7:00pm
Venue: Patrickswell
Referee: Michael Mann