South Junior B Football Championship
final
Sunday 13th October, 2019
Banogue GAA
2 - 15
V
Camogue Rovers
1 - 9
5:00pm
Venue: Croom
Referee: Michael Meade
City Junior B Football Championship 19
Final
Saturday 5th October, 2019
St Patrick's
0 - 9
V
Mungret St Pauls
3 - 7
4:00pm
Venue: Patrickswell
Referee: Michael Mann
South Junior B Football Championship
semi final
Saturday 5th October, 2019
Galbally
0 - 7
V
Banogue GAA
2 - 10
7:30pm
Venue: Knocklong
Referee: Michael Sexton
South Junior B Football Championship
Semi Final
Sunday 29th September, 2019
Camogue Rovers
3 - 8
V
Galtee Gaels/Gaeil Gailtí
0 - 11
5:30pm
Venue: Knocklong
Referee: Paddy Lyons
City Junior B Football Championship 19
Semi final
Tuesday 17th September, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
2 - 13
V
Na Piarsaigh
1 - 12
6:15pm
Venue: Ballybrown
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
4
Tuesday 10th September, 2019
St Patrick's
3 - 9
V
Mungret St Pauls
1 - 9
6:30pm
Venue: St Patrick's G.A.A Club
Referee: Michael Mann
South Junior B Football Championship
Round 4
Thursday 5th September, 2019
Banogue GAA
0 - 12
V
Galbally
3 - 9
6:45pm
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: Pat Coffey
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
2
Tuesday 3rd September, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
2 - 9
V
St Patrick's
4 - 2
6:30pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Michael Mann
South Junior B Football Championship
Round 5
Monday 2nd September, 2019
Galtee Gaels/Gaeil Gailtí
0 - 8
V
Banogue GAA
3 - 13
6:45pm
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: Johnny Murphy
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
1
Wednesday 28th August, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
0 - 12
V
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 11
7:00pm
Venue: Mungret St Pauls GAA
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
3
Monday 26th August, 2019
Claughaun
0 - 0
V
St Patrick's
W/O
6:45pm
Venue: Claughaun GAA
Referee: TBC
South Junior B Football Championship
Round 5
Saturday 24th August, 2019
Galbally
W/O
V
Castletown Ballyagran
0 - 0
12:00pm
Venue:
Referee: TBC
South Junior B Football Championship
Round 3
Thursday 22nd August, 2019
Camogue Rovers
2 - 6
V
Banogue GAA
4 - 11
6:45pm
Venue: Banogue
Referee: John Paul Kiely
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
4
Wednesday 21st August, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
W/O
V
Balinacurra Gaels
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: TBC
South Junior B Football Championship
Round 2
Monday 19th August, 2019
Banogue GAA
W/O
V
Castletown Ballyagran
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: Croom
Referee: TBC
South Junior B Football Championship
Round 2
Thursday 15th August, 2019
Galtee Gaels/Gaeil Gailtí
1 - 13
V
Camogue Rovers
2 - 9
7:00pm
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: John Scully
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
2
Wednesday 14th August, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
W/O
V
Claughaun
0 - 0
7:00pm
Venue: Mungret St Pauls GAA
Referee: TBC
South Junior B Football Championship
Round 3
Tuesday 6th August, 2019
Galbally
0 - 0
V
Galtee Gaels/Gaeil Gailtí
W/O
7:30pm
Venue: Frank B Dineen Park.
Referee: TBC
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
5
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
Claughaun
0 - 4
V
Na Piarsaigh
4 - 22
7:30pm
Venue: Claughaun GAA
Referee: Trevor Mann
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
5
Wednesday 31st July, 2019
St Patrick's
6 - 10
V
Balinacurra Gaels
3 - 4
7:30pm
Venue: St Patrick's G.A.A Club
Referee: Michael Mann
South Junior B Football Championship
Round 4
Friday 26th July, 2019
Castletown Ballyagran
0 - 7
V
Camogue Rovers
0 - 9
8:00pm
Venue: Banogue
Referee: John Scully
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
2
Wednesday 17th July, 2019
Balinacurra Gaels
3 - 9
V
Mungret St Pauls
7 - 16
7:30pm
Venue: Ballincurra
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
South Junior B Football Championship
Round 1
Saturday 6th July, 2019
Castletown Ballyagran
1 - 6
V
Galtee Gaels/Gaeil Gailtí
1 - 16
7:30pm
Venue: Knocklong
Referee: Johnny Murphy
South Junior B Football Championship
Round 1
Friday 5th July, 2019
Camogue Rovers
0 - 10
V
Galbally
4 - 10
7:45pm
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: Paddy Lyons
City Junior B Football Championship 19 GRP 1
1
Thursday 4th July, 2019
Balinacurra Gaels
6 - 4
V
Claughaun
1 - 15
7:00pm
Venue: Ballincurra
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
South Junior A Football League
Final
Monday 10th June, 2019
Ballylanders
0 - 4
V
Croom
3 - 17
7:30pm
Venue: Bruff
Referee: Michael Browne
South Junior B Football League
Final
Friday 7th June, 2019
Galbally
1 - 6
V
Banogue GAA
1 - 7
7:45pm
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: Michael Sexton
South Junior A Football League
Semi Final Replay
Thursday 6th June, 2019
Brú Rí/Bruree
0 - 3
V
Croom
1 - 18
7:45pm
Venue: Bruree
Referee: Michael Woulfe
City Junior B Football League 2019
Final
Tuesday 4th June, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
3 - 8
V
Na Piarsaigh
0 - 8
7:00pm
Venue: Rathbane
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
South Junior A Football League
Semi Final
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Ballylanders
W/O
V
Hospital Herbertstown
0 - 0
7:30pm
Venue: Knocklong
Referee: TBC
South Junior A Football League
Semi Final
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Croom
2 - 10
V
Brú Rí/Bruree
2 - 10
8:00pm
Venue: Croom
Referee: Patrick Hayes
South Junior B Football League
Round 3
Wednesday 29th May, 2019
Banogue GAA
7 - 13
V
Camogue Rovers
4 - 7
7:45pm
Venue: Banogue
Referee: Richard Moloney
South Junior B Football League
Round 3
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Galtee Gaels/Gaeil Gailtí
2 - 6
V
Galbally
3 - 15
7:30pm
Venue:
Referee: Johnny Murphy
City Junior B hurling league 2019
2
Sunday 12th May, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
0 - 12
V
Ballybrown GAA CLG
4 - 12
12:00pm
Venue: Mungret St Pauls GAA
Referee: Kieran Flaherty
South Junior B Football League
Round 2
Thursday 9th May, 2019
Camogue Rovers
1 - 13
V
Galtee Gaels/Gaeil Gailtí
3 - 18
7:30pm
Venue: Meanus
Referee: Richard Moloney
South Junior B Football League
Round 2
Monday 6th May, 2019
Galbally
0 - 19
V
Banogue GAA
0 - 15
7:30pm
Venue: Galbally
Referee: Johnny Murphy
City Junior A football league 2019
Final
Thursday 2nd May, 2019
Crecora Manister
0 - 6
V
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
4 - 10
7:00pm
Venue: Crecora Manister GAA
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior B Football League 2019
1
Thursday 2nd May, 2019
Na Piarsaigh
5 - 14
V
St Patrick's
0 - 6
7:00pm
Venue: Caherdavin
Referee: Trevor Mann
South Junior B Football League
Round 1
Tuesday 30th April, 2019
Banogue GAA
3 - 5
V
Galtee Gaels/Gaeil Gailtí
1 - 10
7:00pm
Venue: Banogue
Referee: John Paul Kiely
City Junior B hurling league 2019
1
Sunday 28th April, 2019
Ballybrown GAA CLG
2 - 9
V
Mungret St Pauls
0 - 7
12:00pm
Venue: Clarina
Referee: Kevin O Brien
City Junior B Football League 2019
3
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
4 - 12
V
St Patrick's
1 - 10
7:00pm
Venue: Mungret St Pauls GAA
Referee: Morgan O Sullivan
City Junior B Football League 2019
3
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Claughaun
1 - 7
V
Na Piarsaigh
4 - 14
7:00pm
Venue: Claughaun GAA
Referee: Jonathon Hayes
City Junior A football league 2019
3
Thursday 25th April, 2019
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
3 - 14
V
Ballybrown GAA CLG
3 - 8
7:00pm
Venue: Monaleen
Referee: Michael Woulfe
South Junior B Football League
Round 1
Monday 22nd April, 2019
Galbally
2 - 17
V
Camogue Rovers
1 - 10
7:00pm
Venue: Galbally
Referee: Michael Meade
City Junior B Football League 2019
2
Thursday 18th April, 2019
Mungret St Pauls
3 - 8
V
Na Piarsaigh
5 - 15
7:00pm
Venue: Mungret St Pauls GAA
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior B Football League 2019
1
Monday 15th April, 2019
Claughaun
0 - 5
V
Mungret St Pauls
7 - 6
7:00pm
Venue: Childers Rd
Referee: Michael Mann
City Junior A football league 2019
2
Sunday 14th April, 2019
Crecora Manister
2 - 14
V
Monaleen/Móin a Lín
0 - 8
6:00pm
Venue: Crecora Manister GAA
Referee: Jonathon Hayes
City Junior A football league 2019
1
Friday 5th April, 2019
Ballybrown GAA CLG
0 - 5
V
Crecora Manister
0 - 16
7:00pm
Venue: Clarina
Referee: Jonathon Hayes