South Intermediate Hurling Cship 2019
Q Final
Saturday 23rd March, 2019
Croom
3 - 13
V
Dromin Athlacca/An Dromainn An tÁth Leacach
1 - 23
4:00pm
Venue: Ballyagran
Referee: Michael Browne
South Intermediate Hurling Championship
Final
Friday 22nd March, 2019
Gleann Rua CLG
2 - 11
V
Garryspillane/Garrdha Uí Spiolláin
2 - 13
7:30pm
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: Paddy Lyons
South Intermediate Hurling Cship 2019
Prem Q Final
Saturday 9th March, 2019
Blackrock
3 - 13
V
Hospital Herbertstown
0 - 12
4:00pm
Venue: Knocklong
Referee: Michael Meade
South Intermediate Hurling Championship
Semi Final
Tuesday 7th August, 2018
Dromin Athlacca/An Dromainn An tÁth Leacach
0 - 12
V
Gleann Rua CLG
2 - 19
7:00pm
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: John O Halloran
South Intermediate Hurling Championship
Semi Final
Tuesday 24th July, 2018
Garryspillane/Garrdha Uí Spiolláin
1 - 13
V
Brú Rí/Bruree
0 - 12
7:30pm
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: Paddy Lyons
City Intermediate Hurling Championship 2018
replay
Tuesday 24th July, 2018
Mungret St Pauls
W/O
V
St Patrick's
0 - 0
7:45pm
Venue: Mungret St Pauls GAA
Referee: Trevor Mann
South Intermediate Hurling Championship
Q Final replay
Saturday 14th July, 2018
Bruff
0 - 18
V
Brú Rí/Bruree
4 - 13
7:45pm
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: Ned O Donnell
City Intermediate Hurling Championship 2018
2
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
Claughaun/Old Christians
0 - 4
V
Kildimo/Pallaskenry GAA
1 - 17
7:30pm
Venue: Ballybrown
Referee: Michael Mann
City Intermediate Hurling Championship 2018
2
Thursday 28th June, 2018
St Patrick's
3 - 12
V
Mungret St Pauls
2 - 15
8:00pm
Venue: Rhebogue
Referee: Kevin O Brien
South Intermediate Hurling Championship
Q Final
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
Blackrock
1 - 19
V
Garryspillane/Garrdha Uí Spiolláin
2 - 22
7:45pm
Venue: Bruff
Referee: Michael Sexton
South Intermediate Hurling Championship
Q Final
Tuesday 22nd May, 2018
Gleann Rua CLG
1 - 20
V
Croom
1 - 18
7:30pm
Venue: Bruff
Referee: Paddy Lyons
South Intermediate Hurling Championship
Q Final
Tuesday 10th April, 2018
Bruff
0 - 22
V
Brú Rí/Bruree
3 - 13
7:00pm
Venue: UL Grounds
Referee: Michael O Connor
South Intermediate Hurling Championship
Prem Q Final
Monday 2nd April, 2018
Blackrock
2 - 20
V
Hospital Herbertstown
1 - 9
12:00pm
Venue: KIlfinane
Referee: Michael Meade
South Intermediate Hurling Championship
Q Final
Friday 30th March, 2018
Dromin Athlacca/An Dromainn An tÁth Leacach
3 - 18
V
Staker Wallace
0 - 10
6:30pm
Venue: Kilbreedy
Referee: Richard Moloney