Due to Covid Pandemic, Munster GAA were unable to host their annual awards presentation night for 2021 season.
At a recent U20 training session in preparation for upcoming Munster Championship, Gerry Philip’s, Chairperson of Limerick Football Development Committee presented Darragh Murray (Monaleen) with his award as Munster GAA Minor Footballer of the Year for 2021 on behalf of Munster GAA.
Huge congratulations to Darragh from Limerick GAA as it was greatly deserved for the performances he put in during the 2021 Championship.