Table Quiz

There will be a Table Quiz held in the Welcome Inn Pub in Garryspillane on Sunday 22nd December at 6.30pm. €40 per Table of Four. Please support


Thanks to all who attended our AGM last Saturday 7th December

Please note the following were ratified.
Life Presidents: William Snowie Heffernan John Joe O Reilly

Chairperson -Jim Dooley Vice Chairperson -Corona Ryan
Secretary -Liam Russell Assistant Secretary -Pat Doyle
Treasurer -Donie Ryan Assistant Treasurer -Sherry Ryan
PRO -Sherry Ryan Irish Officer -Gearoid Power
Child Welfare Officer-Caroline McGrath
Health & Wellbeing Officer-Lisa Power
Registers-Criona O Reilly & Pat Doyle

The following team managements were announced:
Senior : Ger Bradley,James O Keeffe,Billy Perkins, Micheál O Donnell,David Dawson.

U 21: James O Keeffe,David Ryan,Fionn Flanagan.

Minor: Liam O Dwyer, PJ O Sullivan,Andy Dooley.

Junior A: TBC

We would like to thank the outgoing Coaches, Trainers and Selectors for their contribution to the club in 2019.

Upcoming Fixtures

Junior B Munster Final 11th Jan 2020

Garryspillane v Drom & Inch (Tipperary)

Venue: Raheenagh Throw In: 2pm

Weekly Lotto

There was no winner in this week’s €1400 Lotto Jackpot.

The numbers were 1 7 21 23

The lucky dip winners were Colin & Cormac Ryan, John & Marie Maguire, Marian Doyle, Enda Corbett, Mark Taylor. Next Draw will take place on Monday 16th December in The Welcome Inn. Tickets available in The Credit Union, The Hill Bar, The Welcome Inn, Meade’s Shop, OPT, Creeds, Fogarty’s, The Magnet, The Kingdom or from any committee member