The Under 16 footballers had a 3-13 to 2-11 win over Mungret in the Premier Under 16 Championship on Monday night last. The team was: Jack O’Keeffe, David O’Mullane, Conor Finn, Shane Ryan, Ciaran Beston, Cathal O’Mahony, James O’Sullivan, Paddy Kennedy,Eoin Mc Grath, Niall O’Dwyer, Owen O’Sullivan, Bailey Ryan, Josh Ryan, Ben Ryan, Jamie Mc Grath. Sub Eoghan Beston,

The Latest Split the Pot Winner was Margaret Dillon who was the lucky winner of €341. Next Draw is in O’Connell’s Bar, Galbally on Saturday Night 17th August.