The Galbally Junior Footballers faced Camogue Rovers in Kilbreedy on Friday night last, winning in the end by 4-10 to 0-10. The team was Conor Henebry, Cathal Flynn, Eoin Bourke (1-1), Aidan Sheehan (Capt), Billy Donoghue, Podge Hyland (0-1), Calum Sheehan (0-2), Michael Bourke, Ciaran Sheehan (0-1), Deckie Dineen, Pa Murphy (1-1), Ryan Tobin (1-2), Jonathan Scully, Quinn Perry (1-2), Darren Sheedy (0-2). Subs: Jason Dineen for Deckie Dineen, Vinny Sheehan for Jonathan Scully.

The Minor team played Claughaun in the Premier Minor Football Championship in Galbally on Thursday night last, winning by 4-12 to 1-3. The team was: Dylan O’Sullivan , Kevin Cooke , Robert Sampson, Cathal O’Mahony, Jack O’Reilly , Bryan Heavey, Micheal O’Donnell, Ciaran Sheehan, Eoin McGrath, Jordan Dineen, Joshua Dineen, Paddy Kennedy, Patrick McGrath, Peter Morrissey, Owen O’Sullivan. Subs: Conor Finn, Nathan O’Mahoney, Ciaran Beston, Adam Sheehan

The Limerick underage football teams were involved in various tournaments last weekend. Kevin Denihan is in charge of the Limerick Under 15s and was joined by Cathal O’Mahony, Conor Finn and Eoin O’Sullivan. Bailey Ryan, Shane Ryan and James O Sullivan were on the Under 14 squad, while Limerick Minor Footballer Eoin McGrath was on the Under 16 squad. Well done to James Cummins, a point scoring hero against Tipperary in the Munster Under 20 Championship in Semple Stadium Thurles on Tuesday night last. They now play Kerry in Austin Stack Park, Tralee on this Thursday night 11th July.

The Latest Split the Pot Winners were Ger and Mary Doyle who were the lucky winners of €340. Next Draw The Welcome Inn on Saturday 13th July.