Here is the Electric Ireland 2018 Minor Hurling Team of the Year! announced earlier today. This team will be recognised at the 2nd Annual Electric Ireland GAA Minor Star Awards, held at Croke Park later this month! Congratulations to Limerick Player Cathal O’Neill selected at centrefowrad

No automatic alt text available.