JUNIOR B FOOTBALL: The 2020 East Junior B football final took place last Wednesday 16th June in Fedamore between Ballybricken-Bohermore and Knockane the game was originally to be played in October but due to Covid restrictions could not be played.
On the evening Ballybricken-Bohemore ran out winners on a fulltime score line 1-16 to 1-5.
East board would like to thank both teams for fulfilling the fixture to Referee Timmy Mcgrath and his officials and to Fedamore GAA for allowing us to the use of the pitch.
The Junior B trophy was presented by 2020 Chairman Sean Mckenna to Ballybricken-Bohermore Captain Jason Cross.