East GAA Committee Notes:

East Gaels:
East Limerick Gaels awards 2023 in association with St Ailbe’s Credit union will take place Friday 1st March 8.30pm in the Millennium Centre Caherconlish .
The following are the list of recipients.
Ahane Sean Kelly
Ballybricken-Bohermore Ned Mitchell
Caherline/Caherconlish Joe Laffan
Cappamore John Sheehy
Doon Niall Maher
Fedamore Mike Hedderman
Kilteely/Dromkeen George Murphy
Knockane Peter Commons
Murroe Boher Michael Ryan
Oola Tom Bourke
Pallasgreen Pakie Deere
South Liberties Seamus Hartigan
Tom O Brien Personality award Named on the night
Jimmy Butler Coffey Referee award Paddy Collins (Ahane)
Lifetime Achievement award Paulin Hynan (Cappamore)
Outstanding Achievement award (James Lundon, Niall Deegan, Liam O’Brien (keeping the dream alive)
Special Recogniton award Brian Butler Doon (RIP) rep by Mary Butler.
Special Recognition award Dolores O’ Riordan (Ballybricken-Bohermore (RIP) Rep by Eileen O’Riordan
Hall of Fame award Joe Leonard (Ballybricken-Bohermore)
The launch night took place on Monday evening 19th February at St Ailbes credit union in Caherconlish.