EAST GAEL AWARDS : East Board are Delighted to part of the East Gael awards night and have joined forces with the old time Gaels to form one event.
Many thanks to St Abiles Credit union for their generous sponsorship and continued support.
Congratulations to all the winners and we hope to see all the clubs and East Gaa community in attendance on the 16th December 8.30pm in the Millennium centre Caherconlish.
Ahane Helen Cross
Ballybricken-Bohermore Kathleen Wilkinson
Caherline/Caherconlish Pat O’ Brien
Cappamore Robert Hammersley
Doon Mike O’Connell
Fedamore Patrick Kelleher
Kilteely-Dromkeen Liam Ryan
Knockane Pascal O’ Connell
Murroe -Boher Tony Hickey
Oola Peter Gardiner
Pallasgreen Michael Lawton
South Liberties John Keogh
Tony O’ Brien Personality award Named on the night
Jimmy Butler Coffey Referee award Philip Dee
Lifetime Achievement award Pauline McCarthy
Hall of Fame Eddie Wade
Outstanding Achievement award Colin Ryan
Special Remembrance John Ryan Oola
Tony McMahon Pallasgreen
East Gaels Committee, Michael Clarke, John Cooney, Ger Mulcaire, John Franklin, Danny Beary, Ger O’ Connell, Ger Lonergan Chairperson East Board, Pat O’Toole St Ailbe Credit Union , Maria Owens Secretary East Board and John O’ Connor St Ailbe Credit Union.