Dromin/Athlacca GAA Club Notes:

The Annual General Meeting of Dromin/Athlacca GAA Club was held on Sunday January 29th, the first in-person AGM in 3 years. Thanks to all officers, volunteers, players, parents and sponsors who gave so much of their time, effort and support in 2022. Well done and best of luck to all those who put themselves forward to help with the running of the club in 2023:
Chairman: Gearoid O’Leary, Vice-Chairman: Ian Kelleher, Secretary: John Murphy, Assistant Secretary: William Mullins, Treasurer: Mike Ryan, Registrar: Ann Breen, PRO: Padraig McElligott, Childrens Officer: Mary Herlihy, Irish Officer: Deirdre Neenan, Player’s Rep: Michael Reidy, Coaching Officer: Ger Kelleher, Committee Members: Michael Carmody, Triona Neenan, Jonathan O’Gorman, Tom Griffin, Noel Kennedy. Life Presidents: John Sheehan, Denis Herlihy. President: Donal Kelleher.

Club Limerick Draw:
The first Club Limerick Draw of 2023 will take place on Saturday, 25th March. This draw is a fantastic way to support both Club and County as 50% of your entry money goes directly back to your club. To join for 2023 membership and be in with a chance of winning the €10,000 monthly top prize or an Exclusive Star Prize visit clublimerick.ie/draw or contact any club committee member.

Limerick GAA:
Clubman David Reidy and the Limerick Senior Hurlers begin their Allianz National Hurling League campaign away to Cork on Saturday February 4th. Throw-in at Pairc Ui Chaoimh is at 7.30pm. Tickets can be purchased on www.ticketmaster.com