Dates fixed for County Premier Under 21 Hurling Championship 2020

Round 1. Tuesday 4th. February

Group 1
Doon V Patrickswell
Kilmallock V Na Piarsaigh

Group 2
Ballybrown V Garryspillane
Ahane V Mungret St Paul’s

Round 2 Tuesday 11th. February

Group 1
Na Piarsaigh V Doon
Patrickswell V Kilmallock

Group 2
Mungret St Paul’s V Ballybrown
Garryspillane V Ahane

Round 3. Tuesday 18th. February

Group 1
Patrickswell V Na Piarsaigh
Kilmallock V Doon

Group 2
Garryspillane V Mungret St Paul’s
Ahane V Ballybrown

Venues and Times to be confirmed by CCC on Monday night next 13th. January