Congratulations to the Limerick representatives who are appointed to GAA National Committees:

Following are the appointed Limerick representatives to GAA National Committees ratified this morning by Ard Comhairle for the next three years:

Paul Foley Patrickswell GAA – National Finance Committee and National Committee Appointments

Gerry McNamara Mungret/St Paul’s GAA – National Community and Health Committee

Gerard Corkery Knockaderry GAA – National Planning and Training Committee

Will Murphy Monagea GAA – National History and Commemorations Committee

Aedín Ni Bhriain Mungret/St Paul’s GAA – Coiste na Gaeilge Naisiúnta

Katherine Maughaun Crecora/Manister GAA – National Demographics Committee

Richard Bowles Oola GAA – National Games Development Committee.