Congratulations and Best Wishes to the Fourteen Limerick players shortlisted for 2020 Hurling All Stars.
Nicky Quaid, Sean Finn, Dan Morrissey, Barry Nash, Diarmaid Byrnes ,Declan Hannon, Kyle Hayes, Cian Lynch, William O’Donoghue, Gearoid Hegarty, Tom Morrissey, Aaron Gillane, Seamus Flanagan and Graeme Mulcahy.
Gearoid Hegarty is also shortlisted for Hurler of the Year along with Tony Kelly and Stephen Bennett.