Colaiste Ide & Iosef takes 1st Year B Football Title:
Limerick Post Primary Schools 1st year B football championship was won by Colaiste Ide & Iosef of Abbeyfeale recently at Mick Neville Park, Limerick Post Primary Development Officer Éamonn Phelan presenting the 1st Year cup to Colaiste Ide & Iosef captain Ashton Kelly