The AGM was held last Friday night and the committee for 2023 is Niall Rainsford as chairman, Ritchie Ryan continues as secretary and Anthony Dawson takes on the role of treasurer. Thanks to outgoing officers Arthur O Riordan and Mike Lynch.

The draw for split the pot takes place on the 6th January in The Hogan Stand bar. It is 5 euro to enter and there are envelopes in Hogans, Greybridge or you can enter on Revolut.

Happy Christmas to all members, players, supporters and all involved in Limerick GAA. Best wishes for 2023