Club Activities have resumed in conjunction with GAA Return to Play Guidelines. Before every training session and match you are all required to re-confirm your health status. This can be done online every time at
It is important that health & safety protocols are followed, especially the use of personal water bottles and the hand sanitizers.Please adhere to the guidelines given by the covid 19 officers with each team and lets all stay safe.


Join The CLUB Limerick Draw TODAY! Next Draw is Saturday 29th August. Entry is only €10 Per Month.

In August we will give away €10,000 PLUS 28 Other Cash Prizes PLUS Our Exclusive Star Prize for August is A TWO night Stay for 2 Guests at Parknasilla Resort & Spa including Breakfast & Evening Meal.

Join online today

#CLUBLkDraw #Parknasilla #AugustDraw #SupportingCLUBS #SupportingCOUNTY


Bruree GAA Kellogg’s Cul Camp 2020 is starting Monday August 10th to Friday August 14th. Starting time 10:00am to 2:00pm.All Cul Camp booking will be online and there will be NO WALK UPS ALLOWED on the mornings of the camp. The online booking for our camp will open on Saturday 11th July @ 9:00am and as places are limited this year, please log in to secure your place for this year’s Cul Camp.

Lyons Of Limerick County Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship

Round 1 Result


Cappamore 0-14


1. Daniel Lane

2. Shane Feane

3. Kieran O’Rourke

4. Patrick Lane

5. Jimmy Leslie

6. Jimmy O’Dea

7. Patrick Deady

8. Patrick Carey

9. Tommy Cronolly

10. Sam Williams

11. Gerard O’Dea

12. Brian Sexton

13. Matthew Howard

14. Sam Cronolly

15. Frankie Barrington


James Vincent O’Brien ➡️ F. Barrington

Cathal Barrington ➡️ Gerard O’Dea

Eamon Lyons

Ronan O’Halloran

Brian O’Rourke

Donal Deady

Aaron Fitzgerald

Michael Lane ( Injured )

Gearoid McCarthy ( Injured )


Round 2 of the Premier Intermediate Hurling Championship will take place on Saturday 1st August. Bruree will play Mungret at 7:00pm in Bruff. The club wish the very best of luck to all the players and management team.

South Junior B Hurling Championship
Round 1 Result

Bruree 1-21 (24)
Knockainey 0-08

1. John O’Brien
2. John Lynch
3. Dessie Lenihan
4. Eamon Lyons
5. TJ Mullane
6. Emmett Morrissey
7. Conor O’Brien
8. Brian O’Rourkes 0-01
9. Ronan O’Halloran (Capt)
0-13 (11 Frees, 1’65)
10. David Deady
11. Tommy O’Brien 0-02
12. Donal Deady
13. Aaron Fitzgerald
14. John Sheehan
15. Paddy Kelly 1-04

Sean Frawley ➡️John Sheehan
Brendan Hogan 0-01➡️David Deady
Jonathan Fitzpatrick ➡️Connor O’Brien
David Sexton ➡️Aaron Fitzgerald
Shane Finucane
David Broderick
William Sexton
Ciaran Sexton
David O’Connell
Jack Potter (Injured)
Finbarr Fitzpatrick


Round 2 of the Junior B Hurling Championship will take place on Tuesday 4th August. Bruree will play Blackrock at 7:30pm in Kilbreedy. The club wish the very best of luck to all the players and management team.


Wednesday 29th July 2020
County U21 A Hurling Championship Quarter Final
Killacolla Gaels v Monaleen
Venue: Clarina
Time : 7:00pm