The next Bruree GAA & Rockhill/Bruree Community lotto draw will take place on Monday Night 2nd January 2023 at 9.00pm in Bruree Community Hall. All tickets must be in by 8.30pm.
The Jackpot will be €2,900. If there is no Jackpot winner there will be 6 Lucky dips to be won on the night. Lucky dips are 1 x €50, 2 x €25, 3 x €20,
Tickets can be purchased from our lotto promotors so if you would like to support our draw, you can contact them directly to support or contact the club lotto coordinator Brendan Hogan on 086-1736608. Tickets can also be purchased online at
Cut off point for online lotto is 7.00pm Monday evening 2nd January 2023.
We thank everyone for their continued support all year it is truly appreciated. Bruree GAA & Rockhill/Bruree Committee lotto would like to wish everyone a Happy Christmas & a peaceful & safe New year.

Bruree GAA will hold its Annual General Meeting on Monday, 16th January 2023 at 7:30pm in Bruree Community Hall. Club Secretary David Deady will send forms for motions and nominations for positions to all members by email in the coming days. If you require a physical form to be posted to you, just reach out and let me know thanks.

Bruree GAA Club Gear:
Bruree GAA Club gear which can be purchased from O’Neill’s Sports. There is a wide range of Bruree GAA gear available for adults and kids.
Go to


Congratulations to all our winners & thanks everyone for your fantastic & kind support. A huge thank you to our main Christmas Raffle sponsors Owen & Judy Tobin of Europiping Engineering. Also thanks to everyone who sponsored the vouchers.

▪️1st Prize €1,000 Sponsored by Owen & Judy Tobin of Europiping Engineering.
Winner: Ann Marie Lynch Bruree
Seller: John Lynch
▪️2nd Prize Winner: €500 Tom O’Rourke Bruree
Seller: Kieran O’Rourke
▪️3rd Prize Winner €350 Helen Ahern Churchtown
Seller: Eamonn Sexton
▪️4th Prize 43”LED TV Winner
Joan Moloney Eiffin.
Seller: Kit O’Halloran
▪️5th Prize €250 Winner
Dave McCarthy C/O Frankie Finn
Seller: Ian Finn
▪️6th Prize €200 Hamper Winner Emer O’ Rourke Bruree
Seller: Kieran O’Rourke
▪️7th Prize €150 Winner
Dominic Enright Broadford.
Seller: Eamonn Sexton
▪️8th Prize 2 Tickets To Munster v Leinster Winner
Crioa Kelly Bruree.
Seller: Paddy Kelly.
▪️9th Prize Winner €100
William Hogan Bruree
Seller: William Hogan
▪️10th Prize Winner €100
J.J O’Sullivan Charleville.
Seller: Eamonn Sexton
▪️11th Prize Winner €100
Griffin Family Castlemaine.
Seller: David Barron
▪️12th Prize Winner
€100 Pat Joe Lake Ballyagran.
Seller: Jim O’Connor
▪️13th Prize Winner
David O’Sullivan Charleville.
Seller: Eamonn Sexton
▪️14th Prize Winner €100 Voucher
Patrick Cussen Bruree.
Seller: Andrew Cussen.
▪️15th Prize Winner €100 Voucher Jonathan Fitzpatrick Bruree.
Seller: Jonathan Fitzpatrick.
▪️16th Prize Winner €100 Voucher Andrew Sexton Bruree
Seller: William Sexton
▪️17th Prize €100 Voucher
Edel Ryan Limerick.
Seller: David Broderick
▪️18th Prize €100 Voucher
Kathleen & John Cronin Croom.
Seller: Eamonn Sexton
▪️19th Prize €100 Voucher
Mary Sheehan Charleville.
Seller: Dano Byrnes
▪️20th Prize Stephen Sexton Bruree
Seller: Brian Sexton
Congratulations to all our winners & Sellers.
Everyone at Bruree GAA would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas & a Happy & peaceful New year. We look forward to seeing you all in 2023.

Bruree GAA POC FADA 2022 🔵⚪
The Annual 2022 Bruree GAA POC FADA was held today ” St. Stephens Day”. A great crowd turned up. Everyone started the day off with Soup & Sandwiches. Thanks to Kit & Noel O’Halloran for preparing this. The POC FADA started from the O’Halloran residence & Finished up in Bruree. It was a very close contest. The 1st Place Winners was the team of 3 of Fionn O’Brien, John O’Connell & Niall Tobin. Well done lads. Bruree GAA Chairman John O’Halloran & Secretary David Deady presented the cup to the winning team. Afterwards in the dressing room there was Soup & Sandwiches handed out. Thanks to Kit & Noel O’Halloran for preparing this. It was very much appreciated by all. The amount raised will be donated to Edel Quinn House. A big thank you to all who supported this event.
Also the Intermediate Hurling players made a presentation to Lawrence & Luke Sexton for all there work during the last few years with the team.