There was no winner of last weeks Lotto Jackpot. The numbers drawn were 8, 10, 15 and 21. The Lucky Dip winners were €50 Maeve Browne and €20 went to each of the following: Marie O’ Shea, Brian O’ Sullivan, Brian Finn Snr, Michael Fitzgerald, Shane Bulfin, John Keating, Thomas O’ Sullivan, Tess Farrell and Jade & Kyle Dillon. This week the Jackpot is €9,900! Thank you for your continued support.
U21 Hurling
The U21 Hurlers play Kilacolla Gaels in the Championship last Sunday. The team was Darren Naughton, Patrick Finn, David Mulqueen, Sean Murnane, Darragh Butler, Kevin Bonar, Timothy McSweeney, Darragh O’ Brien, Patryk Laderman, Paudi Mulchay, Paul O’ Riordan, Oisin Mulqueen, Josh Keating, Danny O’ Leary, Bradley McNamara, David Browne, Killian Bennett, Rory Coleman, David O’ Riordan, Craig Finn and James O’ Neill (injured). Four subs were used. The scorers were Danny O’ Leary (1-13, 0-11F, 1-0P), Josh Keating (0-1), Bradley McNamara (0-1F) and Paul O’ riordan (0-1). The final score was Bruff 1-16 Kilacolla Gaels 0-10.

It is now time for membership to be renewed for 2020. Your membership is very important to our club, as being a member means you are:

1. Part of our club and its proud history in our locality.
2. Contributing to club finances, which are used to develop our facilities, and with the preparation of our teams for league and championship matches.
3. Entitled to vote at our AGM, and to enter draws for inter-county match tickets, up to and including, All Ireland Final stage.
4. Entitled to a 10% loyalty discount in the following businesses:
Clancy’s Bar & Restaurant (Food only)
Fine Wines Limerick (Beer & Wine Only)
Gleeson Sports Scene
Limerick Sports Store
Mac’s Barbers
Raspberry Red

Adult Player (over 18): €50
Adult (non-playing): €40
OAP or a Student (16 to 18 years): €20
Parents/Guardians of children, registered with Bord na nÓg: €20

Lotto Promotion:
Sign up for our Lotto offer of 3 lotto tickets for €5 per week, over the period of the year, and get your membership free! Maximum jackpot €20,000!

To renew or become a member.
Please contact membership secretary Brian Finn on 087 2258850 or email

Deadline for renewal of membership is March 31st. New members are always very welcome to join the club. Thank you again for your continued support.