There was no winner of the Club lotto held on 19th May, the numbers drawn were 11 18 23 25. The €40 lucky dip went to John McMahon, promotor Con Danaher, the €20 lucky dips went to Ollie Herbert, Promotor Brendan O Brien, Mike Cooke, Promotor Brendan O Brien, John Brazill, Promotor Breda Walsh, Denis O Connell Cush, Promotor Brendan O Brien. The next lotto is on the 26th May in the Sportsfield, for a jackpot of €13,000.
As our hurlers return to training all current covid restrictions remain in place. On June 7th the Junior B hurlers play Camogue Rovers in the South 2020 Championship semifinal.