Blackrock GAA Club Notes:
1st June – no winner – numbers drawn – 3 8 21 28
€40 lucky dip – Jimmy Crowe Promotor Neil Hennessy.
€20 lucky dips – Dolly O Connor, Promotor Brendan O’Brien, John Shanahan Promotor Carmel Murphy, Chrissie, Eddie, Mags Promotor Brendan O’Brien, Tommyy Lee Promotor Brendan O’Brien
Lotto; 8th June – no winner – numbers drawn – 8 15 19 28
€40 lucky dips – Lydia O’Donnell Promotor Carmel Murphy
€20 lucky dips – Eoin Quinn Promotor Brendan O’Brien, Teresa Carroll Promotor Centra, Kathleen O’Sullivan, Green Bar, Promotor Brendan O’Brien, Mary Keogh Promotor Brendan O’Brien.

Congratulations to the Limerick Senior Hurlers Munster Champions – 5 in a row. We are off to Croke Park.

Congratulations also to Darragh Drake and Orla Mullins who played in the primary game at half time in the Munster final.