Lotto 22nd December 2022:
No winner. Numbers drawn 3 6 10 11
€40 lucky dip; Avril Noonan, Kilmallock, Promotor Brendan O Brien,€20 lucky dips David Crowe, Promotor Neilus Hennessy, P Moloney, Glenroe, Sean Guerin, Promotor Brendan O Brien, Joan Quinn, Promotor Breda Walsh.
Christmas Bonus Draw, €20 lucky dips; Denis O Riordan, Promotor Brendan O Brien, Aoife Conroy Galway, Promotor Harrys, Mary Keogh, Promotor Brendan O Brien, Noreen Lawlor, Promotor Breda Walsh, Dave Moloney, Promotor Carmel Murphy, Don O’Flaherty Promotor Carmel Murphy, Pat O’Connor, Promotor Brendan O Brien, Helen O’Flaherty Promotor Breda Walsh, Neilus Hennessy, Promotor Neilus Hennessy, Denis McDonnell, Promotor Brendan O Brien.
The first draw of the new year will be on Thursday 12th January for a jackpot of €13,000.
Membership is €40 the year for adults, with an offer of €120 for lotto and a lotto subscription for 2023. For OAP and students it is €20 and €100 for lotto and membership combination. This membership is required for entry to any draw for tickets for Limerick matches.
Social membership is required for use of the walking track or gym, €20.
The gym involves social membership of €20 for Blackrock GAA and a separate gym membership to use the gym. Contact the club for details
The new year started with a very enjoyable long puck. 21 teams participated with Richie McCarthy, Liam Walsh, Dave Healy and Barry O Shaughnessy winning the competition. They kindly returned the prize money to the club funds.
Happy New Year to all our supporters and members, best wishes to all our teams and managements for 2023.