Lotto – no winner, numbers drawn 8 18 27 29. Lucky dips – €40 Teresa Carroll Promotor Brendan O’Brien, €20 Siobhan Nelson, Promotor Brendan O Brien, Lorraine O Sullivan Promotor Brendan O Brien, Margaret McGrath, Promotor Dugout, Dom Hayes, Promotor Breda Walsh.
The jackpot remains at €13,000. However this week we have a bonus give away. We are giving €1000 in lucky dips, in the form of five lucky dips of €200. Get your tickets early. The draw will be on Thursday 9th at 6.30pm.
Senior hurlers lost the South league to Garryspillane 013 to 0 16.
Thanks to everyone who donated helmets, boots etc to our young Ukranian players who have started joining us in the field and are taking to the hurling. Welcome to you all.
Limerick Senior hurlers are again Munster Champions. Huge congratulations to John Kiely and the entire panel and management. Well done.
Limerick Senior footballers play Cork next weekend, in Cork. Best of luck