Club Notices: Ballybricken Bohermore junior hurlers returned to action with a defeat against Ahane seniors on Saturday last in a one sided affair Ahane ran out comfortable winners team from Shane O Neill, Jack Owens, Paul Martin, Mark O Dea, Matt Mitchell, Patrick Byrnes, Alan O Riordan, John Stack, Conor McCarthy, Michael Martin, Niall Mitchell, Eoghan O Neill, Colm Teefy, Daniel Owens, Daniel Maguire, Hugh Leonard, John Casey, Colm O Riordan, Enda O Callaghan, Cathal O Neill. Our club lotto has resumed tickets can be purchased from Scanlon’s shop or at elm court service station as well as online at and from club officials the jackpot is €6,300 and will remain frozen due to reduced income thanks for your ongoing support. It is hoped that juvenile and all adult levels will resume in the next few weeks please see club text for updates.