Ballybricken/Bohermore Club Notes:
Club Lotto:
The club Lotto stands at €11,100. The next draw is Monday night the 15th January in the Clubhouse. Last week’s winning numbers were 2,17,23,28. The club would like to thank all for their continued support. Lucky dip winners were Michelle Woulfe, Leah McNamara ,John Collins, John Hickey.

Ireland Light Up:
The Irish Life “Every step Counts” and “Ireland lights up” Challenge in partnership with RTÉ operation transformation is back for 2024.The Every steps count challenge will Commence on the 8th January. In order to take part, download the Mylife app, register, select Munster Gaa every step count and you can then choose the club. One set up you can add your fitness tracker/Smartwatch to help track your steps on “MyLife” App, Sync the app regularly to update your step count on the App. The goal is for our club team to collectively track 4,000km which is approximately the distance around Ireland! If you need any more information, you will be able to find it on the club website! Also, as a club, We have decided to take part in the “Ireland Lights Up” and will host our weekly walk on Wednesday evenings with it continuing this Wednesday the 17th – Time 7.30pm, for 5 weeks. Sign in will take place in the club house. This will be a great opportunity for us as a community to come together socially and get fit. Get your Running/Walking shoes on and come out and join us for what is sure be a great event for the whole community. We look forward to seeing you on Wednesday

Club Limerick Draw 2024:
The Club Limerick Draw for 2024 will be starting up in March. You can join at any time. When you support the Club Limerick Draw,you are supporting your local GAA club as half of your money goes to your nominated club. The purpose of the Club Limerick draw is to provide funding for our footballers and hurlers training fund from Minor to Senior grades. Please contact club officials for details. It can also be done online. Thanks to everyone who supported the club in 2023 & congratulations to all our winners.