Allianz Football League Finals fixture details:

The dates and times for this weekend’s four Allianz Football League finals have been fixed.

Croke Park will host a double-header of Division 3 and Division 4 Finals on Saturday, and a double-header of Division 1 and Division 2 Finals on Sunday.

The Allianz Division 4 Final on Saturday between Sligo and Wicklow will have a throw-in time of 5pm with the Division 3 Final between Fermanagh and Cavan directly afterwards at 7.15pm.

On Sunday, the Division 2 Final between Dublin and Derry will have a throw-in time of 1.45pm with the Division 1 Final between Galway and Mayo directly afterwards at 4pm.

All four finals will be broadcast live by TG4 and must produce a winner on the day. Referees will be appointed later this week.