Happy New Year!
All in Ahane GAA Club would like to wish our members and all in the community a very Happy New Year! We hope you all have a healthy, safe and joyful 2021 and that it is a far better year for all than 2020! Thank you to each and every person who has helped in the club in any way over 2020, thank you to all our mentors, COVID Supervisors, players, committee members and parents who ensured that our games and training took place in a safe manner this year! Here’s to 2021!
Draw 9:
Numbers Drawn: 12, 17, 29, 30 Jackpot: 9,500
No Jackpot Winner
€200 John Hayes Raheen Lisnagry
€150 Denis Kelly Lisnagry
€120 Mike Blackwell Annagh
€120 Marie Delane Grangewood
€120 Maura O’Connor Newgarden
€120 Kevin O’Sullivan Richill Woods
€120 Dave Burke Castle Court Castleconnell
€120 Declan Fitzgerald Killeenagarriff
€120 Bertie Poole Fairyhall O’Briens Bridge
€120 Joe and Rose O’Riordan Coolreiry
Draw 10: 8, 19, 23, 27
Jackpot: 10,000
No Jackpot Winner
€200 Joe Ryan Bloomfield
€150 Willie McGill Garden Hill
€120 Maura and Emmett Barry Coolreiry
€120 Killian and Stephen Moloney Oakfield Monaleen
€120 Jim McDonnagh Thornfield Monaleen
€120 Breda Ahern Cossave Birdhill
€120 Pat and Mary O’Connor Mountshannon
€120 Donal O’hEidhin Newgarden
€120 Adrian O’Sullivan Castle Court
€120 John McNamara Mountshannon
Huge well done to all the winners and a massive thank you to all who supported the lotto this year, to the lotto collectors for all their hard work and ensuring that the lotto went ahead this year and that all ten draws went ahead we thank you all! See you all in 2021