A Look Back at the decade 2010 – 2019

Today 2015

Some of the many highlights were :

Limerick Under 21 Hurlers winning the All Ireland Under 21 Hurling Championship title amidst great jubilation in Semple Stadium defeating Wexford in the final.

Limerick Senior Hurlers winning the Waterford Crystal Cup.

Image may contain: 3 people, text
Image may contain: 1 person
Image may contain: one or more people, people playing sports, text and outdoor
Image may contain: 4 people