A Look Back at the decade 2010 – 2019

Today 2014

Some of the many highlights were :

Limerick Minor Hurlers retaining the Munster Minor Hurling Championship Title defeating Waterford in a replayed final in Semple Stadium. They also reached the All Ireland Final losing out to Kilkenny by a four point margin 2.17 to 0.19.

Limerick Senior Hurlers reached the All Ireland Senior Hurling Championship Semi Final losing narrowly to Kilkenny

Seamus Hickey and Shane Dowling were honoured with All Star Awards for 2014.

Kilmallock won the AIB Munster Club Senior Hurling Championship title.

Image may contain: one or more people, people playing sports, outdoor and text
No photo description available.
Image may contain: one or more people
No photo description available.