A Great LIMERICK Night at The PWC All Star Awards.

Six All Stars, Sean Finn, Richie English, Declan Hannon, Dan Morrissey, Cian Lynch and Greame Mulcahy.

Young Player Of the Year : Kyle Hayes.

Hurler of the Year : Cian Lynch.

Moment of The Year : Limerick Winning the All Ireland Senior Hurling Final

Congratulation to all the winners to crown what was a Year to Remember for Limerick