The Limerick Under 20 Hurling Team to play Clare in the Munster Under 20 Hurling Championship Round 1, on Wednesday 6th. April in TUS Gaelic Grounds at 7pm has been selected as follows :
1. Conor Hanley Clarke (Kilmallock)
2. Chris Thomas (Doon)
3. Fergal O’Connor (Effin)
4. Evan O’Leary (Ahane)
5. Colin Coughlan (Ballybrown)
6. Jimmy Quilty (Blackrock) (CAPTAIN)
7. Ethan Hurley (Newcastlewest)
8. Joe Sweeney (Adare)
9. Eddie Stokes (Doon)
10. Aidan O’Connor (Ballybrown) (VICE-CAPTAIN)
11. Cathal O’Neill (Crecora Manister)
12. Adam English (Doon)
13. Shane O’Brien (Kilmallock)
14. Patrick Kirby (Patrickswell)
15. Donnacha O’Dalaigh (Monaleen)

16. Josh O’Reilly (Ballybrown)
17. Patrick Reale (Knockainey)
18. Brian O’Meara (Mungret St. Pauls)
19. Patrick Finn (Bruff)
20. Liam Dennehy (Glenroe)
21. Séan Whelan (Cappamore)
22. Cian Scully (Dromin Athlacca Banogue)
23. Cian O’Donovan (Doon)
24. Barry Duff (Mungret St. Pauls)

Management: Manager: Diarmuid Mullins (Mungret St Pauls)
Coaches/Selectors: Richie Flannery (Nenagh Éire Óg), John Meskell (Ahane), Tommy Quaid (Effin)
Goalkeeping Coach: Brian Murray (Patrickswell)
Strength & Conditioning: Leo Morrison (Monaleen)