Ahead of their Electric Ireland Munster Minor Football Championship Quarter Final game with Waterford on Saturday week 24th October in LIT Gaelic Grounds @ 1pm. Joe Lee and his Management team have confirmed their Minor Football panel as follows :
1. Michael O’ Mahony Adare
2. Padhraic McMahon Vice Captain Ballysteen
3. David O’Shaughnessy Ballysteen
4. Finn Clancy Bruff
5. Diarmuid Dennehy Bruff
6. Andrew Kearns Caherconlish
7. Liam O’Donnell Cappamore
8 Ciaran O’Sullivan Feohanagh Castlemahon
9. Sam Riordan Crecora
10. Kenny Lynch Dromcollogher/Broadford
11. Kevin Lane Fr Casey’s
12. Sam Quigley Fr Casey’s
13. Cathal Harnett Fr. Casey’s
14. Eoin McGrath Captain Galbally
15. Cathal O’Mahony Galbally
16. Paddy Kennedy Galbally
17. Owen O’Sullivan Galbally
18. Zach McCarthy Galtee Gaels
19. Hugh O’Donnell Gerald Griffins
20. Gary Sheehan Kildimo Pallaskenry
21. Darragh Murray Monaleen
22. Darragh O’Connor MungretSt. Pauls
23. Ciaran Uwaste MungretSt. Pauls
24. Frank Corcoran MungretSt. Pauls
25. Oisin Moss MungretSt. Pauls
26. James Killian MungretSt. Pauls
27. Darragh Bridgeman Mungret St. Pauls
28. Colin Rochford Mungret St. Pauls
29. Sean Geraghty Newcastlewest
30. Oisin Enright Newcastlewest
31 Sean Ryan St Kieran’s
’32. Shane Fitzgerald St Kieran’s
Manager: Joe Lee – Newcastlewest
Coach/Selectors: David Lavin – Adare, Stephen Lavin – Adare, Paudie McCarthy – St Kierans & John O’Grady – Oola
S&C Coach: James O’Leary – Arravale Rovers
Logistics: Martin O’Sullivan – Newcastlewest
Medical: Angela Hogan
Liaison Officer: Colette O’Grady – Mungret St Pauls
Image may contain: 1 person, standing, sky and outdoor