East Division Committee Notes:
Inter County:
Well, done to the Limerick Senior hurlers who defeated Clare on Sunday to win the Munster final for the 5th year in a row.
Best of luck to the Limerick Senior Footballers who play in the Quater final of the Tailteann cup next Saturday 17th June.

Divisional League Finals:
Congratulations to Doon who defeated Na Pairsaigh to win the East Senior Hurling league on Saturday evening in Cappamore on a scoreline of 2-16 to 1-15.
Thanks to Cappamore for the use of the field and to Johnny Murphy and his officials.
Ger Lonergan East Board Chairperson presented the Trophy.
City/East Junior A football final took place in Fedamore on Friday and a competitive game of football took place and it was Ballybrown who defeated Oola on a full-time score of 2-9 to 1-7.
Thanks to Fedamore for the use of the field and to Liam O’Sullivan and his officials.
Saturday evening City/East Hurling Intermediate final took place between Caherline and Patrickswell in Rathbane and highly entertaining game of hurling that went to Extra time Patrickswell won on a full time scoreline of 5-22 to 2-28. Thanks to Old Christians for the use of the field and Eamonn Stapleon and his officials.

Junior Hurling:
East Junior B hurling league final will take place on Tuesday 13th June at 7.30pm in Caherconlish between Cappamore and Murroe-Boher best of luck to both teams.

Poc Fada:
Congratulations to Colin Ryan from Pallasgreen who won the Munster Men’s senior Poc Fada on Saturday in Co Kerry.

Limerick Masters:
Kilteely – Dromkeen hosted the Limerick Gaelic masters game v Laois on Saturday large attendance on the day to support the Limerick Masters and Laois ran out winners on the day.
Well done to Kilteely-Dromkeen on hosting the game