Limerick Senior Hurling Team to play Wexford is announced

Limerick Senior Hurling Team to play Wexford in the Allianz Hurling League Round 1 Game on Sunday next 27th January has been announced by the Senior Hurling Team Management

• 1.Nickie Quaid Effin
• 2. Tom Condon Knockaderry
• 3. Sean Finn Bruff
• 4. Richie English Doon
• 5. Diarmaid Byrnes Patrickswell
• 6.Declan Hannon Adare
• 7.Dan Morrissey Ahane
• 8.Cian Lynch Patrickswell
• 9.Colin Ryan Pallasgreen
• 10.Gearoid Hegarty St Patricks
• 11.Tom Morrissey Ahane
• 12.David Dempsey Na Piarsaigh
• 13.Aaron Gillane Patrickswell
• 14.Seamus Flanagan Feohanagh
• 15.Peter Casey Na Piarsaigh
• 16. Barry Hennessy Kilmallock
• 17.Conor Boylan Na Piarsaigh
• 18.Aaron Costello Kilmallock
• 19.Shane Dowling Na Piarsaigh
• 20.Kevin Downes Na Piarsaigh
• 21. Robbie Hanley Kilmallock
• 22.Barry Murphy Doon
• 23.Michael O Brien Doon
• 24.Darragh O Donovan Doon
• 25.Paddy O Loughlin Kilmallock
• 26.Pat Ryan Doon

Image may contain: 1 person
Image may contain: one or more people and crowd