Limerick G.A.A. at Munster Awards 2017:

Congratulations to our award winners Aaron Gillane received his Munster G.A.A. U21 Hurling award and JP O Connor received his Munster G.A.A. Handball award also to referee Johnny Murphy on receiving his Munster Minor Hurling Medal and Donnacha O Callaghan on receiving his Munster U17 Football Medal. Limerick G.A.A. had a big support for the event
L to R. Back Row Eamonn Phelan, Mike O Connor, Frank Riedy, Donal Hayes, Paul Foley, Liam O Mahony, Michael Fitzgerald.
Front Row L to R. Donnacha O Callaghan, Johnny Murphy, PJ O Connor, Oliver Mann, Liam Lenihan, Joe Lyons.