Hurling Team of the Week:

Limerick claimed Bord Gais Energy All Ireland Under 21 glory at Semple Stadium on Saturday.

In the All Ireland Under 21 B decider Kerry finished strongly to defeat Wicklow.

So, who has made the Hurling Team of the Week?

Remember, players may be picked in positions they may not have been selected in for the match programme.

Disagree with our selection? Let us know on Twitter or Facebook. Hurling Team of the Week

1: Eoghan McNamara (Limerick)

2: Sean Finn (Limerick) 3: Darragh Fanning (Limerick) 4: Conor Delaney (Kilkenny)

5: Jason Diggins (Kerry) 6: Kyle Hayes (Limerick) 7: Ronan Lynch (Limerick)

8: Colin Ryan (Limerick) 9: Robbie Hanley (Limerick)

10: Shane Conway (Kerry) 11: Michael Boland (Wicklow) 12: Jack Goulding (Kerry)

13: Alan Murphy (Kilkenny) 14: Aaron Gillane (Limerick) 15: Peter Casey (Limerick)

* The Teams of the Week are selected by the editorial team and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Association.